skip navigation

The Fire is excited to announce these new teams for our 2019/2020 Season !

By Timothy Todd, 07/23/19, 3:15PM EDT


10U Calahan – Rincon - HC David Calahan 912-655-3135

12U Boysen - Acworth - HC Billy Ray Boysen - 404-432-1743

14U Marshall/Rose Alpharetta Co-HC Amanda Marshall – 678-982-4754 Sean Rose – 404-210-3562

14U Wilson - Evans - HC Wayne Wilson – 706-564-5357

18U Walling – Suwanee / Lawrenceville HC Ron Walling – 770-649-3656



The Fire Organization is excited to establish teams in new areas of the state.  

David Calahan will be heading up a new 10U team in the Rincon GA area.  

Billy Ray Boysen will be heading up a new 12U team in the Acworth GA Area.

Wayne Wilson will be heading up a 14U team in the Evans GA area. 

Amanda Marshall will be partnering with Sean Rose leading a 14U  team.  

Ron Walling will be heading up a 18U team in the Suwanee / Lawrenceville GA area.  

Most Popular

No news currently found.

Georgia Fire 2019 Sponsors

New ga fire banner blk wr

The Georgia Fire is a Sponsor Partner or participates in: